Home : About Us

Our Team

The Managing Committee, which comprises of the academicians, industrialists and social workers, has got a great vision for the welfare of the society. Under the able guidance of this committee, the CCYM is moving ahead in a speed of rocket in the field of social service.

Name Designation Email ID
Shri. Narender Kalra President kalra.narender@gmail.com
Shri. Srichand Talreja Chairman srichand@hotmail.com
Shri. Suresh Malkani Vice-Chairman surmal@yahoo.co.in
Shri. Amar Asrani Executive Secretary asraniccym@yahoo.co.in
Shri. Papan Saheja Secretary saheja.papan@gmail.com
Shri. Bhagwan Adiani Joint-Secretary NIL
Shri. Deepak Nihalani Treasurer deepakn@techepoch.com
Shri. Tikam Chhaproo Member NIL
Dr. Mohan Narsian Member mnarsian@hotmail.com
Ms Rita C Vazirani Member ritavazirani1718@gmail.com
Shri. Sundar Rajpal Member NIL
Shri. Haresh T Chhugani Member chhuganiharesh@gmail.com