Home : RTT School


Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav Celebration- 75th Year of Independence

Our students got an opportunity to present National Anthem in presence of dignitaries like;

  • Honourable President Pranab Mukharji
  • Lalkrishna Advani (Leader of opposition in Loksabha)
  • Dr. Abdul Kalam (Ex-president)
  • Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar (famous Scientist)
  • Rahul Bajaj (Industrialist)
  • Chandra Kochar (CEO, ICICI Bank)
  • Dr. Narayan Murthi (co-founder of Infosys)
  • Mr. Patangrao Kadam (Minister- Maharashtra state)
  • Mr. Harshavardhan Patil(Minister- Maharashtra state)

One of our presentations was also telecasted by CNN-IBN channel. Actors like Mr. Amitabh Bachchan, Mrs. Madhuri Dixit, Mrs. Shabana Azmi, and cricket commentator Mr. Harsh Bhogle were present.

The children also presented the silent National Anthem is telecasted in theaters all over India.