Annual Gathering

In cultural programme , the students from Rochiram .T. Thadani high school for Hearing Handicapped, Hasu Advani College of Special Education (B.Ed-H.I & L.D.) ,Anil Asrani Vocational College performed through various dances, plays songs, etc.

Like every year, the annual newsletter of Hashu Advani College of Special Education, ARUSHI was released by the hands of Chief guest Mr.Deepak kumar Mukadam (Chancellor Nominee on Management Council Of Mumbai University) Ms.Bhedasgaonkar and Ms.Lotlikar from Marathi Vidnyan Parishad were felicitated for their regular services.On regular basis they demonstrate science practicals and teach science to our students from 3rd to 10th std,free of cost. The Arohi, compilation of success stories of Rochiram.T. Thadani High School for Hearing Handicapped alumni, too was released by Him.

In memory of Late.Smt.Manasi Shirish Saraf, four RTT students were given cash prize for excellent performance in academics and sports.

The first three rank holders of HACSE in S.Y.B.Ed (Spl.ED-HI) whereas top rankers of F.Y.B.Ed. (HI and LD)were felicitated by guest of honour Shri.N.M.Rokade D.G.M. ( H.R.C.S.R.) Indian Oil.

The first rankers of first FYJC batch of AAVC in all three streams i.e. Accounts, Computer Technology and MLT were given the prize by Rokade Sir.

For the first time in the history of CCYM, student of the year award was given to students of RTT, HACSE and AAVC for overall performance in academics and co-curricular activities. Mr. Srichand Talreja, chairman, CCYM felicitated all the three SOTYS.

The programme ended with vande mataram and snacks distribution to all.