

## CCYM'S Hashu Advaní College of Special Education



## Mumbai

## Composition of fourth IQAC committee

- To ensure the conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in academic and administrative performance at college level.
- To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

Members of the fourth IQAC Committee: (1/6/2022-31/5/2024). The committee has been formed for the period from 1/6/2022 till 31/5/2024. Followings are the members of the committee.

Sr. No.	Representative	Name	Designation	Email Id
1	Chairperson	Dr Asmita Huddar	Principal, HACSE	principal.hacse@gmail.com
2	IQAC coordinator	Dr. Amit Mishal	Associate Professor in Education	drmishal.hacse@yahoo.com
3	Senior Teacher	Dr Gayatri Sirur	Vice Principal, ⊢ACSE	sirurg@gmail.com gs.hacse@gmail.com
4	Management representative	Sri Papan Saheja	Secretary CCYM	saheja.papan@gmail.com
5	Student Representative	Ms.Sadhana Kurmi	Student Representative(HI)	sadhana2023.hacse@gmail.com
		Mr. Devansh Palan	Student Representative(LD)	devansh2023.hacse@gmail.com
6	Alumni Representative	Ms Smita Kamerkar,	ETC	mituv297@gmail.com
7	Representative of Employers	Ms.Reshmy Nikith , Little Hearts Learning Centre	Employer representative	littlehearts1617@gmail.com
8	All teaching and administrative staff	Ms Sandhya Pagare	Librarian	hacselibrary2011@gmail.com
		Ms Nisha Kutty	Assistant Professor in Special Education	pm.hacse@gmail.com
		Ms Poonam Mishra	Assistant Professor in Special Education	pm.hacse@gmail.com