

CCYM'S Hashu Advaní College of Specíal Education



Mumbai

## Composition of fourth IQAC committee

HACSE has adopted the guidelines of IQAC and composed its first formal committee of IQAC in the year 2016. The IQAC has been established with an objective to ensure the goal of quality enhancement. The major functions of IQAC at college are

- To ensure the conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in academic and administrative performance at college level.
- To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

Members of the fourth IQAC Committee: (1/6/2022-31/05/2024). The committee has been formed for the period from 01/1/2020 till 30/6/2022. Followings are the members of the committee.

Sr. No.	Representative	Name	Designation	Email Id
1	Chairperson	Dr Asmita Huddar	Principal, HACSE	principal.hacse@gmail.com
2	IQAC coordinator	Dr. Amit Mishal	Associate Professor in Education	drmishal.hacse@yahoo.com
3	Senior Teacher	Dr Gayatri Sirur	Vice Principal, HACSE	sirurg@gmail.com gs.hacse@gmail.com
4	Management representative	Sri Papan Saheja	Secretary CCYM	saheja.papan@gmail.com
5	Student Representative	Ms.Sadhana Kurmi	Student Representative(HI)	sadhana2023.hacse@gmail.co m
		Mr. Devansh Palan	Student Representative(LD)	devansh2023.hacse@gmail.co m
6	Alumni Representative	Ms Smita Kamerkar,	ETC	mituv297@gmail.com
7	Representative of Employers	Ms.Vaibhavi Bhagwat , Don Bosco International School	Employer representative	vaibhavib@dbis.in
8	All teaching and administrative	Ms Sandhya Pagare	Librarian	hacselibrary2011@gmail.com
	staff	Dr Kasturi Kulkarni	Assistant Professor in Special Education	kk.hacse@gmail.com
		Ms Nisha Kutty	Assistant Professor in Special Education	pm.hacse@gmail.com
		Ms Poonam Mishra	Assistant Professor in Special Education	pm.hacse@gmail.com