

People at Work (2022-2024)

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (1.6.2022-31.5.2024)

President: Sri Papan Saheja
Convener: Dr Asmita Huddar
External Expert: Mr.Ravi Singh
Member: Dr Amit Mishal
Librarian: Ms Sandhya Pagare

STUDENT COUNCIL COMMITTEE (1.6.2022-31.5.2024)

• President : Amina Dave

• Convenor/Student Welfare Dean: Dr. Kasturi Kulkari

• Secretary : Anjali Rane

• Member 1 - Anjali Shrivastava

• Member 2 (Reserved category) - Suchita Phalle

• Member 3 (Male member) - Devansh Palan

RIGHT TO INFORMATION COMMITTEE (01.6.2022 - 31.5.2023)

• Information Officer : Dr Asmita Huddar (Principal)

• Appealing Officer : Dr Gayatri Sirur (Associate Professor)

• Assistant Officer: Mr Amol Salvi (Clerk)

STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE) (01.1,2022 - 31.5.2023)

• Chairperson/ Presiding Officer: :Dr.Asmita Huddar (Principal)

• Convener/ Member Secretary: Dr Gayatri Sirur (Assistant Professor)

• Teaching Staff Representative : Ms Nisha Kutty (Assistant Professor)

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL COMMITTEE (01/6/2022-31/05/2024)

Chairperson: Dr Asmita HuddarIQAC coordinator: Dr.Amit Mishal

Senior Teacher : Dr Gayatri Sirur

• Management representative : Sri Papan Saheja

• Student Representatives: Ms.Sadhana Kurmi (HI) & Mr.Devansh Palan (LD)

Alumni Representative : Ms Smita Kamerkar

• Employers Representative : Ms. Vaibhavi Bhagwat

• All teaching and administrative staff: Ms Sandhya Pagare(Librarian)

Dr Kasturi Kulkarn(Assistant Professor) Ms Nisha Kutty(Assistant Professor) Ms.Poonam Mishra (Assistant Professor)

ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE (01/6/2022-31/05/2024)

• Teacher Representative : Ms Nisha Kutty

• Student Representative: Member-1 (HI): Mr. Anikat Dhoke Member-2 (LD): Mr. Alina

LIBRARY COMMITTEE (01/6/2022-31/05/2024)

• Chairperson: DrAsmita Huddar

• Secretary : Ms Sandhya Pagare (Librarian)

• Teacher Representative : Dr.Kasturi Kulkarni (Assistant Professor)

Student Representative: Member-1(HI): Ms. Anjali Shrivastav Member-2 (LD): Ms.Poonam Bedekar

SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE (01/6/2022-31/05/2024)

• In charge : Dr Amit Mishal(Associate Professor)

Student Representative: Member-1: Ms.Sadhana Kurmi (HI)Member-2: Ms.Darshana Trivedi (LD)

CODE OF CONDUCT MONITORING COMMITTEE (1/6/2022 - 31/5/2024)

Chairperson: Mr Srichand Talreja

Convener : Dr Amit Mishal

• Member: Dr KasturiKulkarni

Alumni Representatives : Ms Harshal & Ms Vinita Khedkar

• Student representatives: Ms.Anjali Rane(LD) & Suchita Phalle(HI)