

CCYM's Hashu Advani College of Special Education

Composition of Grievance Redressal Committee/ Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee - ICC (1.1.17 to 31.12.18)

(Committee against Sexual Harassment and Women Development) Presiding Officer - Gayatri Sirur (Associate Professor) Convener - Sandhya Pagare-Kankute (Librarian) Teaching Staff Representative - Kasturi Kulkarni (Assistant Professor) Non-teaching Staff Representative - Rajashree Andre (Assistant Clerk) Student Representative - Sabeela Bijli External NGO Representative: Namrata Kulkarni (Social Worker)

Internal Complaint Committee - ICC (1.1.19 to 31.12.19)

(Committee against Sexual Harassment and Women Development) Presiding Officer – Sandhya Pagare-Kankute (Librarian) Convener - Kasturi Kulkarni (Assistant Professor) Teaching Staff Representative – Sunanda C (Assistant Professor) Non-teaching Staff Representative – Tara Madne Student Representative – Rubina Ansari External NGO Representative: Namrata Kulkarni (Social Worker)

Internal Complaint Committee - ICC (1.1.2020 to 31.12.2020)

(Committee against Sexual Harassment and Women Development)
Presiding Officer – Sandhya Pagare-Kankute (Librarian)
Convener - Kasturi Kulkarni (Assistant Professor)
Teaching Staff Representative – Poonam Mishra (Assistant Professor)
Non-teaching Staff Representative – Amol Salvi (Junior clerk)
Student Representative – Rajalakshmi V.
External NGO Representative: Supriya More (School counsellor)

Internal Complaint Committee - ICC (1.1.21 to 31.12.21) (Committee against Sexual Harassment and Women Development) Presiding Officer – Gayatri sirur (Associate Professor) Convener - Sandhya Pagare-Kankute (Librarian) Teaching Staff Representative – Nisha Kutty (Assistant Professor) Non-teaching Staff Representative – Trupti Parab (clerk) Student Representative – Sangeeta S.

External NGO Representative: Supriya More (School counsellor)

STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (1.6.2022-31.5.2024)

- Chairperson/ Presiding Officer : :Dr Gayatri Sirur (Associate Professor)
- Convener/ Member Secretary : Dr Sandhya Pagare(Librarian)
- Teacher Representative : Ms Poonam Mishra(Assistant Professor)
- Student Representative : Ms Anjali Shrivastava(HI) &Ms.Quarratulain Kapasi (LD)

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (1.6.2022-31.5.2024)

- Presiding Officer : Ms Nisha Kutty (Assistant Professor)
- Convener : Dr Sandhya Pagare(Librarian)
- Teacher Representative : Ms Sahiba Sheikh (Assistant Professor)
- Non Teaching Representative :Trupti Parab
- Student Representative : Darshana Ganatra (LD), Kiran chittal (HI)
- External Consultant :Ms Namrata Kulkarni (Social worker)

A Smile Huden PRINCIPAL CHEMBUR COLONY YUVAK MANDALS Hashu Advani College of Special Education Jumbal - 400 074.

Dr Asmita Huddar Principal HACSE