

## CCYM's Hashu Advaní College of Special Education

## Mumbai



## Composition of second IQAC committee

HACSE has adopted the guidelines of IQAC and composed its first formal committee of IQAC in the year 2016. The IQAC has been established with an objective to ensure the goal of quality enhancement. The major functions of IQAC at college are-

- To ensure the conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in academic and administrative performance at college level.
- To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

## Members of the Second IQAC Committee: (01/1/2018-31/12/2019)

The committee has been formed for the period from 01/1/2018 till 31/12/2019. Followings are the members of the committee-

S. No	Representative	Name	Designation	Email ID
1	Chairperson	Dr Asmita Huddar	Principal, HACSE	principal.hacse@gmail.com
2	Senior administrative officer	Sri Papan Saheja	Secretary, CCYM	saheja.papan@gmail.com
3	Teachers (3-8)	- Ms. Sandhya Pagare	- Librarian	hacselibrary2011@gmail.com
		- Ms. Nisha Kutty - Sunanda	- Assistant Professor in Special Education	nisha.hacse@gmail.com
		Chakrabortee	- Assistant Professor in Special Education	sunc.hacse@gmail.com
4	Management representative	Sri Amar Asrani	- Director, HACSE	atasrani@gmail.com
5	Nominees from local society, Students and Alumni	- Aayushi Shah (HI) - Aparna Vyavaharkar (LD)	Student Representative	shahaayushi53@gmail.com aparnavyavaharkar@gmail.com
		Ms. Geeta Shejwal	- Principal Sanskardham School, Mumbai - Alumni representative	geetaysawant@gmail.com
6	Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakehol ders	Smita Kamerkar	<ul><li>Principal ETC school</li><li>Employers representative</li></ul>	mituv297@gmail.com
7	Senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Dr Gayatri Sirur	- Vice Principal, HACSE - IQAC Coordinator	sirurg@gmail.com